Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2017 Live Vote Counting & Updates-Vidhan Sabha Chunav

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2017: First time in the history of Punjab, Elections are going through the heated period because of the newly formed party AAP, The Aam Admi party. The Assembly Elections are held after every 5 years. Punjab legislative Assembly consists the total number of 117 members seats. The current Speaker of Punjab legislative Assembly is Charanjit Singh Atwal.

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2017

Punjab Assembly Elections Results 2017 

Well, The election between all two major and raising party AAP is very interesting. Akali Dal – BJP alliance & congress both are the old parties ruling in the state from time to time. Apart from these two, there are few more parties trying their luck in the election (listed below) In all over Punjab the election results will be out within 24 to 48 hours.

Name of the Party Leading Won  Total 
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD)
Indian National Congress (INC)
Other Parties & Ind
Total Number of Seats

Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 Date, 

Punjab Assembly Elections will be conducted in the month of February or March 2017 Elections are going to be held for all 117 seats. Congress is providing 50 Lakh smartphone to everyone (for Punjab only) with the name of captain smart connect scheme to grab the votes.


Load More Related Articles
Load More By CMS

Check Also

F2 Raceway Ludhiana: One Of Its Kind Adventure Park

Are you out places to go for an excursion and have a good time? F2 Raceway Ludhiana is an …